Vorstandschaft

Jürgen Daucher

1. Vorstand

juergen.daucher@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

An der Hilbengass 8, 78086 Brigachtal

Max Hirt

Ehren-Oberschützenmeister (EOSM)

max.hirt@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Anni Runtze

Pressereferent

anni.runtze@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Michael Schwarzelbach

Bogenreferent

michael.schwarzelbach@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Matthias Bittner

1. Jugendleiter

matthias.bittner@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Sascha Doser

2. Jugendleiter

sascha.doser@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Hans-Joachim Effinger

Beisitzer

hajo.effinger@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Werner Käfer

Beisitzer

 

 

Moritz Meyer

Beisitzer (Admin)

moritz.meyer@sportschuetzen-brigachtal.de

 

Siegfried Traier

Beisitzer

 

 

Martin Schütz

Beisitzer